关闭 复制并粘贴下面的一行:

Error message

  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

我们的故事

我们的故事



晋玮金融为一家国际私募投资及咨询公司。我们专注于全球高价值的投资业务,目标行业包括媒体和娱乐、消费和零售、能源和资源、房地产和酒店、贵重金属、商品及基础建设。我们亦会考虑对我们的目标行业及现有投资组合具备产生协同效益的潜力,或能发挥我们团队及合作伙伴的核心优势与独特素质的项目进行投资。

晋玮金融通过其在香港成立的全资子公司,晋玮金融有限公司,营运金融咨询业务。晋玮金融有限公司拥有香港证劵及期货事务监察委员会发放的牌照,得以向专业投资者(定义见香港法例第571章证劵及期货条例及其附属法例)提供证劵交易及证劵咨询的服务。

晋玮金融与重要的投资者,如领先的主权财富基金、主要国际投资公司和大型家族企业,培育终身的合作伙伴关系。透过对合作伙伴的需求与目标之深切理解,我们采用创新的解决方案发掘独特的投资机会,创造互利双赢的结果。这个理念及方法使这些珍贵的合作伙伴关系得以巩固并长期创造价值。

我们公司的标志不但体现了我们的团队实力及紧密合作关系,更彰显了我们通过协同效益及共享资源为合作伙伴及自身创造价值、长期投资回报及社会资本的策略。

close copy and paste the line below:

Error message

  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Our Story

Our Story


Jynwel Capital is an international private equity investment and advisory firm. We focus on high-value investments across the globe in a variety of target sectors including: media and entertainment, consumer and retail, energy and resources, real estate and hospitality, precious metals, commodities and infrastructure. We also consider investments that have potential to yield synergies with our target sectors and existing portfolio, or may leverage the core strengths and unique qualities of our team and partners.

Jynwel Capital operates a financial advisory business through its Hong Kong incorporated wholly owned subsidiary Jynwel Capital Limited. Jynwel Capital Limited is licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong to provide dealing in securities and advising on securities services to professional investors (as defined under the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong and its subsidiary legislation)).

Jynwel Capital cultivates lifelong partnerships with significant investors such as leading sovereign wealth funds, major international investment companies and large family enterprises. With an in-depth understanding of the needs and objectives of our partners, we employ innovative solutions to identify unique investment opportunities and create mutually beneficial outcomes. This philosophy and approach reinforces these treasured partnerships and leads to long-term value creation.

Our company logo is a symbol of the strength of our team, our close relationships, and our strategy of creating value through synergies and shared capabilities to generate long-term financial returns and social capital for our partners and ourselves.