关闭 复制并粘贴下面的一行:

Error message

  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

我们的位置

方向

地址
我们位于香港中环的中心
晋玮金融有限公司
香港中环干诺道中50号19楼

从香港国际机场出发

乘搭香港机场快线是往来机场最方便快捷的选择,机场快线并设有市区预办登机服务。机场快线直接从国际机场内的客运大楼开出,前往位于市中心的香港站只需少于30分钟。到达香港站后,阁下可选择乘搭的士前往本公司,路程仅需5分钟。

搭乘港铁

港铁的网络连接香港所有主要地区,而铁路网络亦延伸至中国。根据站内的路牌指示,从中环站E2出口出站后沿干诺道步行5分钟即可到达本公司。
搭乘的士

香港的士数目众多,随处可见。从机场出发,搭乘的士前往本公司一般需时30至40分钟,视交通情况而定。

close copy and paste the line below:

Error message

  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Our Location

DIRECTIONS

You can find us in the heart of Central, Hong Kong
Jynwel Capital Limited
19/F, 50 Connaught Road Central
Hong Kong

From Hong Kong International Airport (HKIA)
The most convenient form of transportation to and from the airport is the Hong Kong Airport Express train, which also boasts in-town check-in facilities. The Airport Express leaves directly from inside the international airport terminal and arrives at Hong Kong Station in the central city in a journey of less than 30 minutes. On arrival at Hong Kong Station, you can board a taxi to get to our offices, which are just a 5-minute drive away.

By Subway (MTR)
Hong Kong’s MTR network serves to connect all major districts, and the rail network to China. Our offices are a short 5-minute walk from the Central MTR station, with signage directing you to Exit E2 and Connaught Road.

By Taxi
Hong Kong’s taxis are abundant and readily available throughout the city. If you are coming from the airport, a journey to our office will generally take 30 to 40 minutes, depending on traffic conditions.